The Rockville Art League
AboutNewsExhibitsMembersJoinContact


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Patrick Sieg President president@rockvilleartleague.org
VACANT President Elect
VACANT 1st Vice President
VACANT 2nd Vice President
Nighat Ahmed Program Coordinator programs@rockvilleartleague.org
Emily Pearce Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@rockvilleartleague.org
Emily Pearce Membership membership@rockvilleartleague.org
Robert Gale Treasurer treasurer@rockvilleartleague.org
Cathy McDermott Secretary secretary@rockvilleartleague.org
Susan Dunnell Newsletter Editor newsletter@rockvilleartleague.org
Liliane Blom Liaison Officer liaison@rockvilleartleague.org
Sabiha Iqbal Publicity/Marketing publicity@rockvilleartleague.org
Eric Goss Communications communications@rockvilleartleague.org
Lisa Sieg Hospitality hospitality@rockvilleartleague.org
Lisa Sieg Juried Member Shows jshows@rockvilleartleague.org
Diane Jeang Monthly Member Shows mshows@rockvilleartleague.org
Carlos Garcia Open Shows oshows@rockvilleartleague.org
Patria Baranski Historian historian@rockvilleartleague.org
Michael Auger Webmaster webmaster@rockvilleartleague.org
Eileen Mader Founder

 

Rockville Art League
P O Box 4026
Rockville, MD 20850